Captain Contact Information

Captain Contact Information

 

                        EWGA Eastern Shore

League Captain Contact Information - 2017

 

River Run League

Jen Pettolina:  jpettolina@yahoo.com

Pam Primm:  phprimm@gmail.com

Mary Ann O’Malley:  mmatoc@mchsi.com

 

Salisbury League

Judy Wilkerson:  judywilkerson709@comcast.net

 

New Golfers/Refresher League

Carol Van Reenan:  cjvr333@gmail.com

Sue Kiraly:  kiraly.susan@gmail.com

 

DE Fun League

Bonnie Patrick:  patrick2350@mchsi.com

Celeste Thompson:  seashore4rent@gmail.com

 

MD Fun League

Judi Salasin:  judisalasin@yahoo.com

Lynn Sieka:  lynnsieka@gmail.com

Patty Campbell: campbell11471@comccast.net

Ocean City Golf League

Lorri Urban:  lorriurban@msn.com

 

Sunset League (formerly Working Ladies)

Jackie Mack:  smack122@gmail.com

Nancy Dofflemyer:  ewgnancy@aol.com

 

Rum Pointe League

Linda Truitt:  lindatruitt@verizon.net

Claire Walker:  1111claire@comcast.net

 

Early Birds League

Betty Young:  bettyyoung40@gmail.com

Maureen Crespo:  circle5c@aol.com

Rosemary Brookhart:  brookhart37013@comcast.net

 

DE Travel League

Helene Malloy:  golfnutde@verizon.net

Michele Doyle:  1030mdoyle@gmail.com

Donna Whitman:  Dwhit45@aol.com

 

MD Travel League

Jill Nord:  jillnord@verizon.net

Marcy Thiele:  Mthiele12@comcast.net